Donkey Birthday Card

Purchase here

Donkey Birthday Card from jasminesphotography

so don’t be afraid
to make an ass out
of yourself!

Too crass?  ALL text is changeable!

(Ed note – I was going to save this for my husband’s birthday, but I had no one it would offend today. If  today is your day, don’t take it personally.)  🙂

5 comments on “Donkey Birthday Card”

  1. Thank you so much for the feature! I added it to my list of people who have promoted me. 🙂 http://zazzleelite.blogspot.com/p/promoted.html

  2. birthday cards that are personlized are the best in my opinion, they really come from the bottom of the heart of the sender;*;

  3. Thank you for taking turns this wonderful content material on your web site. I noticed it on the internet. I will check to come back once you publish more aricles.

  4. Appreciate it for sharing Donkey Birthday Card Blog Archive 365 Birthday with us keep update bro love your article about Donkey Birthday Card Blog Archive 365 Birthday .

  5. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.


Leave a comment